BACK TO QUILTING!!

I am so happy my busy season at work is finally over!! This means that I can finally get back to my quilting. The first thing I did was get my room all ready to go. I took out the guest bed and completely made it my room! My son was very excited because this means he got to up grade from a twin size bed to a queen size bed. Of course I had to remind him that he will have to relinquish that bed to our guests! 🙂 Needless to say I have so much more room now and I am loving it!

2016-05-04_19.44.49

To get back into the swing of things the first project I decided on is a little mini quilt. I joined the Small and Sweet-Mini Quilt Club and oh what cute patterns I have gotten! The first one I am doing is OhCherry! Isn’t this the cutest! The pattern is from Jacquelynne Steves and is hosted by Michele Foster. So much fun! 

 

Until next time; Happy Stitching!

Nancy

 

Leave a comment